Upcoming Events

21 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Rhythm of New Hampshire Show Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, May 24 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, May 31 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 7 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 21 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 28 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 12 20186:45pmSummer Singsation-Learn fun music and perform with RNH!
Thu, Jul 19 20186:45pmSummer Singsation-Learn fun music and perform with RNH!
Thu, Jul 26 20186:45pmSummer Singsation-Learn fun music and perform with RNH!
Thu, Aug 2 20186:45pmSummer Singsation-Learn fun music and perform with RNH!
Thu, Aug 9 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 16 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 23 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 30 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 6 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 13 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 20 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 27 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 4 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 11 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 18 20186:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 25 20186:45pmRehearsal